Today is Beautiful

Standard

Two inspiring pieces I got from SMS:

 

No matter how bad yesterday was, it now belongs to the past.

Don’t let it worry you, nor stop you from pursuing the many possibilities of today.

Today is a gift, you can unwrap and share with all, that’s why it’s called

“PRESENT”.


Today – I will laugh and let my let my heart sing.  For none of us knows what tomorrow may bring.

Today – I’ll be thankful that God is on my side. No need to worry. No need to hide.

Today – I’ll proclaim it. “His promises are true.” FAITH can move mountains and save countries, too.

Today – I will live it, as God would intend. Enjoying each Blessing from beginning to end.

Today – is not promised. It’s a gift from above. A gift that’s worth sharing! “A day filled with love!”

 

Face the present with a happy heart! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

