Survey Quiz…

Standard

 

DO YOU SNORE?:  I don’t know. Ask my pillow.

LOVER OR A FIGHTER?:  Lover…

WHAT’S YOUR WORST FEAR?:  getting blind. losing a loved one.

AS A KID, WERE YOU A LEGO BUILDER?:  guess so.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF “REALITY TV”?:  I don’t really think.

DO YOU CHEW ON YOUR STRAWS?:  yeah, and on ballpens and pencils… anything that can be chewed on.

WERE YOU A CUTE BABY?:  absolutely!

HOW IS THE SINGLE LIFE FOR YOU?:  it has it’s pros and cons.

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR KEYBOARD?: black

DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER?: most of the time.

HAVE YOU EVERY BUNGEE JUMPED?:  When? Tara!

ANY SECRET TALENTS?:  kaya nga secret eh. eh di kung sinabi ko dito di na secret.

WHAT’S YOU IDEAL VACATION SPOT?:  somewhere cold, where there’s a fireplace or bonfire.

HAVE YOU EATEN SUSHI?:  my favorite. =)

DO YOU GIVE A DARN ABOUT THE OZONE?: is that edible? hehe…

HOW MANY LICKS DOES IT TAKE TO GET TO THE CENTER OF A TOOTSIE POP?: i’ll just bite it all off!!!

CAN YOU SING THE ALPHABET BACKWARDS?: I don’t think… didn’t I tell you that already?

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN AN AIRPLANE?:  yes. 8 times if you count it to and from…. and counting… more trips for me!

ARE SPEEDO’S HOT?: I’m sexy and I know it… haha! depends on who’s wearing and how gifted the user is. =)

WHAT’S YOUR STAND ON HUNTING?: can i just sit on hunting? what about cartwheel? do i really have to stand?

IS MARRIAGE IN YOUR FUTURE?: once… a long time ago. never had a plan about it though. so maybe it isn’t meant for me.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?: no… i forgot how to write… huhu…

WHAT ARE YOU ALLERGIC TO?:  stupid callers.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU SAID “I LOVE YOU”?:  don’t remember. but i’m always in love. yihee…

DO YOU CRY AT WEDDINGS?:  It’s been a long time since I cried. I can’t cry anymore. I sometimes wish I could.

HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS?:  sunny side up! or raw and fresh if added in noodles.

ARE BLONDES DUMB?:  my hair dye color is medium blonde… uhhh… **drool**

WHERE DOES THE OTHER SOCK END UP?: in the washing machine.

DO YOU HAVE A NICKNAME?:  Yes

IS MCDONALD’S DISGUSTING? After eating nothing but mcdonalds for 3 consecutive days… not really disgusting. I just need time to miss it again.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WERE IN A CAR?: yesterday

DO YOU PREFER BATHS OR SHOWERS?:  showers, as long as it’s warm.

IS SANTA CLAUS REAL?: of course!!! he gave me a gift when I was a kid. I wonder if he still remembers me.

ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE DARK? depends on the location.

WHAT ARE YOU ADDICTED TO?: my own pictures, surfing the net, cute asianovela boys, any computer games… i stay away from games.

CRUNCHY OR CREAMY PEANUT BUTTER?:  all of the above.

HAVE YOU EVER RIDDEN AN AMBULANCE?: no

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BRUSHED YOUR TEETH TODAY?: brush? i was born with minty fresh breath…yeaahhhhh =)

ARE YOU WEARING SOCKS?: yes

HAVE YOU EVER HITCH HIKED?: yeah, with a few friends of course.

WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR EYES?: black

WHEN’S THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?: 10  months ago.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR LIFE?:  i make an effort to do so. what’s not to like? i’m more fortunate than most.

WHOSE LIFE IS BETTER?: maybe a well-loved house cat’s life…. =)

ARE YOU PSYCHIC?: I’m psycho… does that count?

DO YOU PLAY ANY INSTRUMENTS?: i used to play the piano a bit… now… i just sing.

CAN YOU SKATEBOARD?:  i suck at it.

DO YOU LIKE CAMPING?: i think i’ll love it if i had the chance to do so.

DO U SNORT WHEN U LAUGH?: uh… not if i can help it.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN MAGIC?:  the feeling of being in love… it’s really magic. unfortunately, most magics aren’t forever.

IS A DOG A MAN’S BEST FRIEND?: I still prefer kets.

YOU BELIEVE IN DIVORCE?: No. Unless one is already being physically or verbally abused… or if one finds out later on that they got married to Rustom or Piolo. =)

CAN YOU DO THE MOONWALK?: yep. out of practice though. but i know the principle behind it.

DOES YOUR MOM KNOW YOU HAVE A MYSPACE?:  I don’t even know myspace. My mom is more computer savvy than me.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? corned beef with onion and rice

DO YOU WEAR NAILPOLISH?: no. too fuzzy.

DO YOU LIKE SOMEONE RIGHT NOW?: yes.

WHAT’S THE MOST ANNOYING TV COMMERCIAL?: it was a radio ad… super annoying.

FAVORITE BAND AT THE MOMENT?: nothing.

Leave a Reply

